Nine Muses’s special summer album ‘9MUSES S/S EDITION’ 여름에는 나인뮤지스

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×


The most sexy Korean girl group, Nine Muses has released a special summer album ‘9MUSES S/S EDITION’ for the summer. At the beginning of 2015, Nine Muses scouted a new member Keum Jo, they have most lively playing since debut. Especially, this album contains tracks & pictorials at the time.

There are 5 tracks in the album included a title track ‘Hurt Locker’. The title track ‘Hurt Locker’ is an European style dance track, which it was composed by the world famous musicians, Erik Lidbom, Herbie Crichlow, Anne Judith Wik. Also, the talented Korean producer, arranged this track. Anyway, welcome back Nine Muses. Summer is all yours.



Nine Muses’s special summer album ‘9MUSES S/S EDITION’

나인뮤지스가 스페셜 썸머 앨범 ‘9MUSES S/S EDITION’를 발표했다. 올해 초, 새 멤버 금조를 영입하고 활발한 활동을 펼쳐왔던 그녀들이 데뷔 이래 처음으로 스페셜 앨범을 발매한 것. 특히 이번 앨범은 앨범과 화보가 하나로 합쳐진 특별한 에디션으로 구성되어 타이틀 곡 다쳐를 비롯해 ‘MUSE’, ‘너란애’, ‘팬시(Fancy)’, ‘Yes or No’까지 총 5곡이 수록되었다.

타이틀 곡 다쳐는 유로피안 감성의 댄스 곡으로 소녀시대의소원을 말해봐’, ‘Catch Me If You Can’ 등을 만들어낸 프로듀서 Erik Lidbom Herbie Crichlow, Anne Judith Wik의 곡으로 실력파 프로듀서 e.one의 세련된 편곡이 인상적이다.

Kyung Ri

Nine Muses’s Kyung Ri

Min Ha

Nine Muses’s Min Ha

Hyun Ah

Nine Muses’s Hyun Ah

Sung Ah

Nine Muses’s Sung Ah

Keum Jo

Nine Muses’s So Jin

Lee YouAerRin

Nine Muses’s Lee YouAeRin

Hye Mi

Nine Muses’s Hye Mi

So Jin

Nine Muses’s So Jin

Comments are closed

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×