BTOB’s 5th mini album “Move” 비투비의 다섯 번째 싱글, “무브”

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×

Photos by CUBE entertainment

A next generation boy group of Korea, BTOB has released their 5th mini album “Move” in 7 months. As a followed group 4 minutes, Beast, G-na of CUBE entertainment, they debuted with their first album “Insane” in 2012. The group consists of Eun Kwang, Min Hyuk, Chang Sub, Hyun Sik, Peniel, Il Hoon, and Sung Jae. For preparing this new mini album, the logo image has heart shaped symbols that represent two capital B’s for BTOB, expressing BTOB’s love for the fans and its desire to present heart touching music.

In case of title track “You’re so fly” is a funny love song for first lover which emphasized a powerful beat & simple melody line. Also there are 6 tracks included title song, “Happening” “Shake It” with various genre like hip-hop, ballad, electronic. Meanwhile, BTOB’s first solo concert in Korea, Hello Melody will take place over two days on October 31 and November 1 at Olympic Park’s Olympic Hall.


BTOB’s 5th mini album “Move”

2014년 상반기 “뛰뛰빵빵”을 발매하며 팬들의 사랑을 독차지한 남성 그룹, 비투비가 다섯 번째 미니앨범 “Move”를 발표했다. 그 동안 각종 예능, 드라마, 뮤지컬 등을 종횡무진하며 만능엔터테이너의 기질을 유감없이 발휘한 비투비의 앨범 타이틀 곡 “넌 감동이야”는 파워풀한 비트와 심플한 멜로디 라인에 첫 눈에 반한 여인에 대한 감정을 쿵쾅대는 심장 박동처럼 표현해 재미를 더했다.

타이틀 곡 외에도 순수했던 첫사랑을 회상하게 하는 “잘 지내겠죠”, “Happening”, “넌 나의 천사”, “몰라”, “Shake It”까지 총 6곡이 수록된 이번 앨범에는 힙합, 발라드, 일렉트로닉 다양한 장르의 6곡이 수록되었다. 한편, 비투비는 다가오는 10월과 11월에 첫 단독 콘서트 ‘Hello, Melody’를 준비하고 있다.

Min Hyuk 1

Min Hyuk

Hyun Sik 1

Hyun Sik

Feniel 1


Eun Kwang 1

Eun Kwang

Chang Sub 1

Chang Sub

Il Hoon 1

Il Hoon

Comments are closed

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×