GOT7’s new mini album ‘FLIGHT LOG : DEPARTURE’ 갓세븐의 새 미니 앨범

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×


GOT7 has released a new mini album ‘FLIGHT LOG : DEPARTURE’. In fact, they released several poisonous melodies tracks such as ‘I like that’, ‘If you do in 2015, finally, they are returned with more mature album for 2016’s spring. As already announced, GOT7’s members composed & wrote 6 tracks among this mini album’s 8 tracks, and a rookie band DAY6’s Young K of JYP joined in for the lyrics.

There are 8 track in the album included a title track ‘Fly’. It is a funky & hip-hop’s crossover track with EDM’s trap music sound. Especially, it is impressive that exciting up-tempo melody, GOT7’s powerful & refreshment vocal. Also, there are various genres in the album such as ‘REWIND’, ‘FISH’, ‘Something Good’ ‘HOME RUN’ etc.


GOT7’s new mini album ‘FLIGHT LOG : DEPARTURE’

GOT7이 새 미니앨범 ‘FLIGHT LOG : DEPARTURE’를 발표했다. 지난 2015년 ‘딱 좋아’, ‘니가 하면’ 등 중독성 강한 멜로디로 음악 팬들을 사로잡은 GOT7이 더욱 업그레이드 된 음악으로 돌아온 것이다. 이미 예고된 대로 이번 미니앨범을 통해 GOT7 멤버들은 작사, 작곡에 참여해 새로운 장르의 음악을 도입했으며 JYP 소속 신예 밴드 DAY6의 멤버 Young K가 작사에 참여해 앨범의 완성도를 더 했다.

총 8곡이 수록된 이번 앨범의 타이틀 곡 ‘Fly’는 EDM의 트랩 뮤직 사운드를 기반으로 펑키와 힙합을 크로스 오버 시킨 트랙이다. 업 템포 비트의 신나는 멜로디, GOT7의 강렬한 랩과 청량감 넘치는 보컬이 만나 한층 파워풀하고 카리스마 넘치는 매력을 자랑한다. 이 외에도 이번 미니앨범에는 멤버의 개성을 가득 담아낸 ‘못하겠어’, ‘빛이나’, ‘REWIND’, ‘FISH’, ‘Something Good’ ‘HOME RUN’ 등의 곡들이 수록되었다.



GOT7's Junior

GOT7’s Junior

GOT7's Young Jae

GOT7’s Young Jae

GOT7's Yugyeom

GOT7’s Yugyeom

GOT7'S BamBam

GOT7’S BamBam

GOT7's Jackson

GOT7’s Jackson

GOT7's Mark

GOT7’s Mark

Comments are closed

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×