Kim Tae Woo’s 5th regular album ‘T-ROAD’ 김태우의 세 번째 정규 앨범

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×


Kim Tae Woo has released the fifth regular album ‘T-ROAD’. As a singer for 17 years since his debut, sings the road he had walked as a member of god, the road he is walking, and the road he will walk in the future. Especially, many famous Korean musicians joined in the album such as Yoon Do Hyun, Jay Park, Denny Ahn etc.

There are 10 tracks in the album included a title track ‘Lonely Funk’. The title song ‘Lonely Funk’ is the perfect funky song in harmony of cheerful guitar rhythm and cool brass sounds making listeners recall their ‘Old School’. Also, Jay Park added his gorgeous rapping in the track.

woo (1)

Kim Tae Woo’s 5th regular album ‘T-ROAD’

김태우가 다섯 번째 정규 앨범 ‘T-ROAD’를 발표했다. 데뷔 17년차 베테랑 가수로서 전곡 작사, 작곡에 참여할 만큼 가장 김태우다운 이번 앨범에는 박재범, 윤도현, 데니안 등 국내 정상급 뮤지션들과 함께해 가장 완성도 높은 음악으로 돌아온 것이다.

10곡이 수록된 이번 앨범의 타이틀 트랙 ‘Lonely Funk’는 경쾌한 기타리듬과 시원한 브라스가 어우러져 탄생한 완벽한 펑키 사운드로, 듣는 이로 하여금올드스쿨(Old School)’을 떠올리게 하는 곡이다. 특히 김태우표 펑키소울과 박재범의 신나는 랩핑이 더해져 곡의 듣는 재미를 더 했다. 또한 더블 타이틀 곡 널 닮으리’, 윤도현과 함께한 ‘My Way’, ‘한강 고수부지등 장르를 넘나드는 다양한 곡들을 앨범에 담아냈다.

woo (3)

Kim Tae Woo’s 5th regular album ‘T-ROAD’

Comments are closed

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×