N.Flying’s 1st single album ‘Lonely’ 엔플라잉의 첫 싱글 앨범

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×


A rookie Korean boy group N.Flying has released the first single album ‘Lonely’. As the most anticipated by group who comes after CN BLUE, FT ISLAND of FNC ENTERTAINMENT, they consists of four talented young Koreans such as Lee Seung Hyup, Kwon Kwang Jin, Cha Hoon, Kin Jae Hyun. There are three new tracks in the album included a title track ‘Lonely’, and, ‘Knock Knock’, ‘Audacity’ for this autumn. The title track ‘Lonely’ is a slow tempo ballad song about a man’s dreamlike story after break-up his lover. Especially, this track’s feeling is a totally different from their debut track.


N.Flying’s 1st single album ‘Lonely’

4인조 실력파 그룹, 엔플라잉이 첫 싱글 ‘론리’를 발표했다. FT아일랜드와 씨엔블루를 잇는 FNC엔터테인먼트의 실력파 신예 그룹, 엔플라잉. 총 세 곡이 수록된 이번 싱글 앨범에는 타이틀 곡 ‘론리’를 포함해 ‘노크 노크’, ‘뻔뻔’ 등의 곡들이 수록되어 엔플라잉의 감성과 음악적 소신을 드러냈다. 타이틀 트랙 ‘론리’는 사랑하는 연인과 이별한 뒤 느끼는 복합적인 감정을 몽환적인 느낌으로 풀어낸 슬로우 템포 곡으로 데뷔곡 ‘기가 막혀’를 통해 보여준 거칠고 강렬한 에너지와 상반되는 애절하면서도 부드러운 감성을 담아냈다.


N.Flying’s 1st single album ‘Lonely’


N.Flying’s 1st single album ‘Lonely’

N.Flying's Kim Jae Hyun

N.Flying’s Kim Jae Hyun

N.Flying's Lee Seung Hyup

N.Flying’s Lee Seung Hyup

N.Flying's Cha Hoon

N.Flying’s Cha Hoon

N.Flying's Kwon Kwang Jin

N.Flying’s Kwon Kwang Jin

Comments are closed

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×