Double S 301’s 5th mini album ‘ETERNAL 5’ 7년만에 돌아온 더블에스 301

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×


Finally, SS 301 has released the 5th mini album ‘ETERNAL 5’ in 7 years. In fact, SS 501 was already huge loved by global fans since debut. And they are returned with Huh Young Saeng, Kim Kyou Jong, Kim Hyung Jun as it called ‘SS 301’ without Kim Hyun Joong, Park Jung Min. There are 7 tracks in the album included a title track ‘PAIN’. It is a gorgeous modern pop dance track with Huh Young Saeng’s husky voice and Kim Kyou Jong & Kim Hyung Jun’s unique vocal color. Also there are various style tracks in the album such as ‘DIRTY LOVE’, ‘21GRAM’, ‘SAXOPHONE’ etc.


Double S 301’s 5th mini album ‘ETERNAL 5’

SS 301이 미니 앨범 ‘ETERNAL 5’를 발표했다. 지난 2008년 발표한 SS501 스페셜 앨범의 타이틀 곡 ‘U R MAN’ 이후 현재 군 생활을 하고 있는 김현중과 박정민을 제외한 SS501의 멤버 허영생, 김규종, 김형준이 7년의 공백을 깨고 돌아온 것이다. 총 7곡이 수록된 이번 앨범의 타이틀 곡 ‘PAIN’은 후렴구의 멜로디 라인과 어우러지는 허영생의 허스키한 보컬과 세 멤버 각자의 유니크한 보컬 색깔을 느낄 수 있는 곡이다. 또한 ‘DIRTY LOVE’, ‘21GRAM’, ‘SAXOPHONE’, ‘바빠서 미안해’까지 다양한 장르의 수록 곡으로 앨범의 완성도를 더 했다.


Double S 301’s 5th mini album ‘ETERNAL 5’


Double S 301’s Kim Hyung Jun


Double S 301’s Heo Young Saeng


Double S 301’s Kim Kyu Jong

Comments are closed

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×